NOTIFICATION

Dated - 04-09-2024

The Professor in Charge, in his capacity as the Patron of Law Centre II Students' Union, has appointed the following faculty members for the conduct of election for the office bearers of Law Centre II Students' Union; members of DUSU and for members of Central Council of DUSU for the year 2024-25 -

- 1. Dr. Saurabh Rana (Election Officer)
- 2. Dr. Nitesh Saraswat (Returning Officer)

(Member)

- 3. Dr. Anjay Sharma (Member)
- 4. Dr. Irwin
- 5. Dr. Kailash Kurmi (Member)
- 6. Dr. Naresh Mahipal (Member)
- 7. Dr. Nitesh Saraswat (Member)
- 8. Dr. Pramod Tiwari (Member)
- 9. Dr. Santosh Upadhyay (Member)
- 10. Dr. Sumiti Ahuja (Member)
- 11. Mr. Rohan Kriti (Member)

Professor In Charge

Law Centre 2

Faculty of Law

University of Delhi